Shiro Sagisu = 鷺巣詩郎 - 戦え!超ロボット生命体 トランスフォーマー オリジナル・サウンドトラック《音楽編》

Regular price ¥0

Tax included.

Label:Victor – JBX-25076


Used LP 1985

Disc:EX (close to NM, beautiful shape)

Jacket:VG+/EX (clean overall) w/obi, insert

The original soundtrack music version of the robot animation "Transformers" which gained popularity mainly in North America and Japan. The music is composed by Shiro Sagisu, a specialist in the world of soundtracks. The quolity of the music is outstanding, with left-field style sci-fi sound that creates an epic story. A masterpiece known as a great soundtrack. Super beautiful copy with obi and insert.


A1 - 4th Dimension

A4 - Car Walkin'

B2 - Mechanical Voice

B4 - Who's God

B7 - Peace Again

B8 - Futurist's Dream