Ryoichi Kuniyoshi = 国吉 良一 ‎– Time Stranger - Original Soundtrack -

Regular price ¥0

Tax included.

Label:Moon Records


Used LP 1986

Disc:VG+ (good shape)

Jacket:VG+/VG (wears like sunburn , light sticker peel-off mark) w/obi,poster,insert 

Ryoichi Kuniyoshi, also known as Mu-Project, was the music director for the soundtrack of the 1986 animated film "The Space-Time Traveler. Mariya Takeuchi and Tatsuro Yamashita also participate in this album, but the highlights are the new age tracks A6/B5 and  thrilling tracks A2/A4 by Kuniyoshi. It's not well known, but good one.

Mu-Projectでも知られる国吉 良一が86年公開のアニメ映画『時空の旅人』で音楽監督を務めたサウンドトラック。竹内まりやや山下達郎も参加していますが、国吉手掛けるニューエイジトラックA6/B5やスリリングな楽曲のA2/A4が聞き所。あまり知られていませんがいい作品です。

A1 - 時の扉 I

A2 - Exodus

A4 - ユートピアは何処…

A6 - パラドックス・ラブ

B1 - タイム ストレンジャー ~テコのテーマ~

B5 - 時の扉 II