Los Músicos Del Centro - Mapamundi

Regular price ¥0

Tax included.

Label:Melopea Discos


Used Cassette 1991

Tape:VG+ (plays fine) 

Jacket:VG+ (clean)

91' cassette album of Los Músicos Del Centro, a jazz/fusion band formed by the Juan Carlos and Mingui Ingaramo brothers from Cordoba, Argentina. The album contains adult-oriented sounds that have been further deepened from the previous album "Ecuador". All of the tunes are excellent, particularly "Cancion Para Sara," with its mellow synths played by Mono Fontana, and the last tune, "Quise Decirlo" a moving instrumental number are impressive. Cesar Franov, Bernardo Baraj, Horacio Lopez and others also participated. It's a shame that it hasn't been released on vinyl.

アルゼンチン・コルドバ出身のJuan Carlos、Mingui Ingaramo兄弟が中心となって構成されるジャズ/フュージョンバンド Los Músicos Del Centroの91年作。前作”Ecuador”から更に深化したアダルトオリエンテッドサウンドが収められていて、どの曲も素晴らしいですがMono Fontana弾くシンセがメロウに響く"Cancion Para Sara"、ラストの感動的なインストナンバー”Quise Decirlo”は絶品。Cesar Franov,Bernardo Baraj,Horacio Lopezなども参加しています。ヴァイナル化されなかったのが残念です。

A1 - Un Lugar Seguro

A2 - Fine Mistakes

A3 - El Otro Sol

A4  - Salmo

A6 - Canción para Sara

B1 - Los 3 Norteñitos

B3 - Los Gatos Van de Compras