Los Músicos Del Centro ‎– Ecuador

Regular price ¥0

Tax included.

Label:Melopea Discos ‎– DM-023


Used LP 1989

Disc:VG++ (great shape)

Jacket:VG+ (light scuffs/wrinkle, not bad condition as latin sleeve)

The 89' album of Los Músicos Del Centro, a jazz/fusion band formed by the Juan Carlos and Mingui Ingaramo brothers from Cordoba, Argentina. In the previous work, Fito Paez and Pedro Aznar were guest participants, this album also Mono Fontana and Roberto Fats Fernandez are participating. It's a further evolution of the adult-oriented style with purely emotional expressions and an ambient atmosphere. It is a very complete work with a deep spirituality that can be felt everywhere.

アルゼンチン・コルドバ出身のJuan Carlos、Mingui Ingaramo兄弟が中心となって構成されるジャズ/フュージョンバンド Los Músicos Del Centroの89年作。前作はFito Paez,Pedro Aznarがゲスト参加していましたが今作でもMono FontanaやRoberto Fats Fernandez等が参加。どこか純情的な表情が多くアダルトオリエンテッドスタイルを更に進化させたような内容でアンビエント的な雰囲気も漂っています。深い精神性も随所に感じる非常に完成された作品です。

A1 - Primera Canción

A2 - Donde Estés

A3 - Ritos De Verano

A5 - Sombras De Ecuador

B2 - Ojos De Gamuza

B4 - Algo De Nosotros