Liliana Herrero – Esa Fulanita

Regular price ¥0

Tax included.

Label:La Mar Records – CPP 770


Used Cassette 1989

Tape:VG+ (plays fine)

Sleeve/Case:VG+ (sleeve is good condition, case has age scuffs not bad condition)

Second album in 1989 by Liliana Herrero, a female musician from Villagüey, a city near Rosario, Argentina. Same as first album, it was produced by Fito Páez and features Spinetta and Emilio Del Guercio. Total 10 tunes with taisteful vocals, various arrangements and more spiritual atmosphere. Among them are "Esa Fulanita," a modern arrangement of a folklore tune that appeared on the Leda Valladares compilation, folky "La Añera" which spreads out like a permeation, modern folklore "Yo Vengo A Ofrecer Mi Corazón," with impressive percussion by Juancho Perone, a central figure on the album are outstanding. Cassette version. Good match with cassette sound.

アルゼンチン・ロサリオ近郊の都市ビジャグエイ出身の音楽家Liliana Herreroの89年のセカンドアルバムカセット版。ファースト同様にFito Páezがプロデュースを手掛けSpinetta, Emilio Del Guercioも参加。味わい深いヴォーカル、様々なアレンジメント、そしてよりスピリチュアルな空気感が増した全10曲。中でもLeda Valladaresに見いだされたフォルクローレ曲のモダン・アレンジ”Esa Fulanita”、浸透していくように広がるフォーキーな”La Añera”、この作品の中心人物 Juancho Peroneのパーカッションも印象的なモダン・フォルクローレ”Yo Vengo A Ofrecer Mi Corazón”は秀逸。もう最高。カセットの音質とも相性いいです。

A2 - Ay Por Qué Dios Me Daría

A4 - La Añera

A5 - Viva Jujuy

B1 - De Mis Pagos

B3 - Yo Vengo A Ofrecer Mi Corazón

B4 - Canción de Cuna Costera

B5 - Esa Fulanita