Kazuhiko Izu = 伊豆一彦 – 西遊妖猿伝 オリジナルアルバム

Regular price ¥0

Tax included.

Label:Futureland – LB28-5010


Used LP 1986

Disc:VG+ (good shape)

Jacket:VG+ (good condition) w/obi,insert,poster

Original album of the manga work "Seiyu Yoenden" written by Daijiro Morohoshi. Kazuhiko Izu, who is known for his famous sound albums such as "Dome" and "Yamiyo No Hon" produced it. This album mainly contains oriental and ethereal tunes, as if the music was completed from a total image. Among the highlights are the well-developed tune A4, the theme song A1, and oriental instrumental tune A3. Complete with obi, insert and poster.

諸星大二郎著の漫画作品「西遊妖猿伝」のオリジナルアルバム。手掛けているのは童夢や闇夜の本などの名サウンドアルバムで知られる伊豆一彦。今作ではトータルイメージから楽曲を完成させたというように、オリエンタルかつ幽玄な楽曲を中心に収録。中でもしっかり展開の練られた” 四之章~斉天玄女竜児女”、テーマ曲”壱之章~花果山”、優雅な雰囲気のオリエンタル・インスト”参之章~処刑場鬼哭啾啾”などは聞き所。インサート、ポスター付きの完品です。

A1 - 壱之章~花果山

A2 - 弐之章~斉天大聖孫悟空

A3 - 参之章~処刑場鬼哭啾啾

A4 - 四之章~斉天玄女竜児女

B2 - 七之章~玄奘三蔵

B3 - 八之章~乱

B4 - 九之章~西域