Jun Miyauchi = 宮内淳 – 君にたどりつくために

Regular price ¥0

Tax included.

Label:Trio Records – 3B-28006


Used LP 1981

Disc:VG+ (very slight wrapped on A-side not affect to sound, totally good condition)

Jacket:VG+ (light crease on around corner part, not bad condition) w,insert,missing obi

The second album released as a singer by actor Jun Miyauchi, greatly known for his role as "Bon" in the popular TV drama "Taiyo Ni Hoero". As is typical for a Trio Records release, the arrangements are by Masao Nakajima and Tsugitoshi Goto, with backing by Fujimaru Yoshino, Jake H. Concepcion, Nobu Saito, Toru Okada, Seigen Ono, more. It's no wonder so popular, as it's a great AOR - Urban Pop album. In addition to the recent single cuts "Tasogareni Ai Wo Mikakete" and "Blue in the heart" the album also includes the AOR tune "Heartbreak Highway," the jazzy and loose "Thundering Afternoon" and the urban funk-type "Mr. Joke, Mrs. Blue"

 「太陽にほえろ」のボン役で大きく知られる俳優 宮内淳が歌手としてリリースしたセカンドアルバム。Trio Recordsからのリリースらしくアレンジを中島正雄と後藤次利が手掛け、芳野藤丸、Jake H. Concepcion、斎藤ノブ、岡田徹、小野誠彦など豪華実力派メンバーがバッキングを担当。人気も頷けるAOR~アーバンポップ路線の好内容となっていて、近年シングルカットされた”たそがれに愛をみかけて”と”ブルーな気持ちで”の他にもAORチューン”ハートブレイク・ハイウェイ”、ジャジーで抜け感がいい塩梅の”どしゃぶりの午後”、アーバン・ファンク調の”Mr.ジョーク、Mrs.ブルー”あたりも聴き所。

A1 - たそがれに愛をみかけて

A3 - ハートブレイク・ハイウェイ

A5 - どしゃぶりの午後

B3 - ブルーな気持ちで

B4 - Mr.ジョーク、Mrs.ブルー

B5 - Lover Boy