Hiroyuki Onogawa = 小野川浩幸 – Labyrinth of Dreams = ユメノ銀河

Regular price ¥0

Tax included.

Label:MEM – VOCR-3003


Used CD 1997 Promo

Disc:NM (plays fine)

Jacket:NM (very clean) w/2 insets,2 photo cards

Film director Sogo Ishii and film composer Hiroyuki Onogawa who worked on "August in the Water" in 1995, teamed up again for the soundtrack of "Labyrinth of Dreams", a passionate film released in 1997. Total 15 long and short tracks are drawn from Onogawa's point of view, such as the illusion of wandering in a dream, the gentle time interval, the scene of a quiet provincial city, the lyrical emotions. From the fantastical and deep melodies that draw you in to experimental track featured sound of percussion and sound of water, you can feel the deep musicality in this work. Like "August in the Water" this one also has the appearance of private production.

95年「水の中の八月」を手掛けた石井聰亙と映画音楽家 小野川博之が再びタッグを組んだ97年公開の情念作品「ユメノ銀河」のサウンドトラック。劇中の夢の中を彷徨っているような錯覚、緩やかな時間間隔、閑散とした地方都市の情景、叙情的な感情等、小野川の視点で読み取られた長短15のパートが描かれています。引き込まれるような幻想的かつディープな旋律やパーカッションや水の音を使った実験的なトラックまでこの作品でもその深い音楽性や精神性を感じ取っていただけると思います。こちらも「水の中の八月」同様に自主制作のような体裁です。

T2 - エンドレス

T3 - モノクローム

T7 - ユメノカケラ

T8 - エンドレスII

T9 - 光/影

T12 - 渇キノ果テ

T13 - 殺人リレー

T14 - ドグラマグラ