Fabriano Fuzion ‎– Cosmik Sindika

Regular price ¥0

Tax included.

Label: Safran ‎– SAF 118202


Used LP 1982

Disc:VG+ (begging of A2 has light skip part(please make sure audio sample 20-22s), others are great shape)

Jacket:VG+ (has age scrubs on edge&upper part,totally good condition) w/insert

The only release of the eight-member Caribbean jazz band Fabrian Fuzion led by Guadeloupe musician Serge Fabriano who has released a true masterpiece that perfectly fits the modern sensibilities "Digital Caresse – Demain", and also including talented musicians such as Pierre Labor, Mario Canonge, Alain Jean-Marie, others. One of top of Caribbean stuff to connect the Caribbean, Europe and South America, with a sense of Caribbean, Latin, jazz or even new age. "Kaladja Vivilo 2" is a great piece of Caribbean jazz with a touch of European flair、”Karibean Suite" combines vibrancy and elegance、”Métamorphose" is a jazz tune with an interesting rhythm that shows the spirit of experimentation、”Kominiké" for a tremendous performance、Excellent Spiritual Caribbean Jazz "Kosmos II". It's too wonderful to feel hot emotions. We still want you to experience it in its original texture.

現代の感覚に完全にフィットした傑作Digital Caresse ‎– Demainの当人でもあるカリブ海はグアドループの音楽家Serge Fabrianoが中心となりPierre Labor,Mario Canonge,Alain Jean-Marieなど実力派ミュージシャンも所属した8人編成カリビアンジャズバンドFabriano Fuzionの唯一作。カリブ、ヨーロッパ、南米を繋げるようなカリビアン、ラテン、ジャズはたまたニューエイジ感覚までを感じることができる最高峰作品。ヨーロッパの気品あふれる演奏が垣間見える極上のカリビアンジャズ”Kaladja Vivilo 2”、躍動感とエレガントな演奏が一体となった”Karibean Suite”、実験精神も伺える面白いリズムを刻むジャズチューン”Métamorphose”、もの凄い演奏を堪能できる”Kominiké”、美しいスピリチュアル・カリビアン・ジャズ”Kosmos II”と熱い感情を覚えるような素晴らしすぎる内容です。やはりオリジナルの質感で体験して頂きたいです。

A2 - Kaladja Vivilo 2

A3 - Karibean Suite

A4 - Métamorphose

B1 - Kominiké

B3 - Kosmos II