Altaba / Cervera / Perucho / Nico / Sole – Tropopausa

Regular price ¥0

Tax included.

Label:Zeleste Concert – UM-2056


Used LP 1979

Disc:VG+ (good shape, feel slight surface noises )

Jacket:VG+ (light wears, not bad condition overall)

A folklore piece that brings together avant-garde musicians from Catalonia, most of whom are members of Naif, known for releasing "Atlas" on Albert Gimenez's independent label Firobus Records. An ensemble of double bass, cello, Spanish guitar, flute, percussion, more. A total of 9 tracks from the session, sensory gush of Catalonia's unique climate, folklore, sound sensibilities, which foreshadow the birth of Naif in a few years' time. Recommend to start from B1/B4/A3. It feels like it's gradually getting used to my body.

Albert Gimenezの自主レーベルFilobus Recordsからの傑作”Atlas”のリリースで知られるNaifのメンバーが大半を占めるカタルーニャ出身の前衛ミュージシャンが一堂に会したフォークロア作品。コントラバス、チェロ、スパニッシュギター、フルート、パーカッション等のアンサンブル。数年後のNaifの誕生を予感させるカタルーニャの独自風土、フォークロア、音響感覚などが結集した感性迸るセッション全9曲。B1/B4/A3あたりから聞いてみて下さい。だんだんと溶け合って身体に馴染んでくるような感覚。素晴らしいです。

A2 - Vicente Esta Triste

A3 - Plats Sueño / Odio En Las Cavernas / Micronesia

A4 - La Mata

B1 - Las Misiones

B2 - Rendits A Vostres Plantes

B4 - Amilcar Barca

B5 - Beixamela