Akira = 伊藤詳 ‎– Prayers = 禱 - いのり -

Regular price ¥0

Tax included.

Label:Green & Water ‎– Series: Music For Inochi


Used LP 1986

Disc:VG+/EX (great shape)

Jacket:VG+ (light brown stains on back) w/obi integrated insert (light brown wears)

Keyboerf player/Environmental musician Akira Ito. After leaving the Far East Family Band, he has been pursuing music for peace and working in various fields. This one has gained a lot of support along with Marine Flowers in his curated "Inochi" series. The theme of the album is "Prayer," based on the concern for the destruction of the earth, and includes new age sounds that incorporate the breath of life, the sound of water, and other natural sounds. A slumbering sensation that melts into your body envelops you.

Far East Family Band脱退後はやすらぎを求めた音楽の追及や様々な分野へ取り組んできた伊藤詳。その彼がキュレーションを務めた"Inochi"シリーズでもMarine Flowersと共にひと際支持を得る作品。地球破壊への危惧から”祈り”をテーマに掲げ生命の息吹、水の音などの自然音を取り入れたニューエイジ・サウンドを収録。身体に溶け込むようなまどろみが包み込みます。

A1 - 母(地球)への祈り パート1

A3 - 母(地球)への祈り パート3

A5 - 母(地球)への祈り パート5

B1 - 子供たち(自然)への祈り パート1

B2 - 子供たち(自然)への祈り パート2

B4 - 子供たち(自然)への祈り パート4