Yoshihiro Kanno = 管野由弘 ‎– 天使のたまご 音楽編 「水に棲む」

Regular price ¥0

Tax included.

Label:Animage ‎– 25AGL-3017


Used LP 1985

Disc:VG+ (light wraped and A1 affect sound a bit, other tunes plays fine ,please check audio sample of A1,totally great shape and shiny)

Jacket:VG+/EX (clean) w/obi(ultra slight wear), insert (clean)

Yoshihiro Kanno, a contemporary music composer who is well versed in traditional and Buddhist music as well as music for film, television and radio, created an original animated video work "Tenshi No Tamago" in 1985. The avant-garde content of the original animation work and the thrilling sound are a perfect match, and it can be listened to from minimal music/ambient. It is also a big point that it can be evaluated as one work without speech of story.

映画、テレビ、ラジオの音楽の制作だけではなく伝統音楽や仏教音楽にも精通する現代音楽作曲家 管野由弘が85年に手掛けたオリジナル・アニメーション・ビデオ作品「天使のたまご」音楽編。前衛的な原作の内容とスリリングなサウンドが見事にマッチしていてミニマル・ミュージックやアンビエントの視点でも聴いて頂けると思います。台詞などが入っていなく一つの作品として評価できるのも大きなポイント。

A1 - プレリュード

A6 - 窓の向こうに

A7 - 水底の街

A8 - 魚狩り

B3 - 天使の化石

B4 - 夜盗の如く

B6 - 異神と共に