Chen Yu-Li = 陳玉立 – 驛動的心 = Piano Romance

Regular price ¥0

Tax included.

Label:Asia 亞洲唱片


Used LP 1977

Disc:VG+ (light surface noise at mainly silent part, label has management sticker/stamp, totally good shape)

Jacket:VG (management sticker/stamp/writing, brown wear, tear on upper part, please check photos)

Taiwanese composer/keyboardist Chen Yu-Li, who has worked on many released since the 1980s, left this solo work in 1977. It appears to be a series of works,  mainly contains new age - fusion tunes with a high degree of perfection, which is rare compared to Taiwanese works of this period. The B-side is particular excellent, with sensitive and mellow tunes that also excel in the oriental feeling. Also recommend it to those who like the works of Toshifumi Hinata and Ken Muramatsu.

80年代以降に台湾の多くの作品を手掛けている作曲家/鍵盤奏者 陳玉立が77年に残していたソロ名義作。どうやらいくつか存在するシリーズ作品のようですが、この頃の台湾作品と比べても希有な完成度の高いニューエイジ~フュージョン曲を中心に収録。特にB面が素晴らしくオリエンタル感覚にも秀でた柔らかな楽曲が並びます。B5"因爲愛你"は特に素晴らしい。日向敏文や村松健の作品がお好きな方にもオススメできると思います。

A4 - 半夢半醒之間

B2 - 萍聚

B3 - 我的愛

B4 - 把心留住

B5 - 因爲愛你