Tottis – All I Need Is Music

Regular price ¥0

Tax included.

Label:CBS – 20.550


Used LP 1984

Disc:VG+ (totally good shape, only feel slight surface noise at quiet part)

Jacket:VG+/VG (light stain parts, scuffs/wears, cut part on right side)

Argentine SSW Miguel Tottis, active since the 1970s, released this album in 1984. The second album is introduced here, this first album is also mainly instrumental tracks with 80's style ballad, synth-pop, and disco music. It has an exquisite Argentinean atmosphere with a touch of melancholy, and can be used in a variety of ways, even as a DJ. 

70年代から活動するアルゼンチン人SSW Miguel Tottisの84年作。セカンドも紹介していますが、やはりこのファーストでもインスト主体の80年代らしいバラード~シンセポップ~ディスコ調の楽曲を中心に収録。哀愁を乗せたアルゼンチンらしい絶妙な湯加減でDJ的にも色々使えそうです。まず日本には入ってこないシンセ/コズミックものです。

A1 - Sinfonia Para Corazones Solitarios

A3 - El Sonido De Los Sentimientos

A4 - Narracion

B3 - Pic-Nic En Venus

B4 - Espejismo